Board of Directors

President
Bill Cassidy
Cell: 610-710-9208
Email: Cas2828@verizon.net

Vice President
Ron Jones
Cell: 610-308-8303
Email: teddj@verizon.net

Chairman of the Board
Michael Gottlieb
Cell: 215-850-7562
Work: 610-279-4200
Email: mikem1a1@aol.com

Recording Secretary
Brian Kester
Email: dbriankester@yahoo.com
Cell: 215-498-9170

House & Property

Walter Mosetter
Cell: 215 280-0861
Email: Mosetter@aol.com
Email: Walter@Phillysound.com

Justin Schildt
Email: justinschildtjustinschildt@yahoo.com

Safety Director & Safety Committee
D. Allen Blankenship
Email: safety@lprgc.org

Ways & Means
Vince Palagruto
Cell: 215-872-8507
Email: palagruto@ppg.com

Membership
Andrew Schaefer
Email: membership@lprgc.org

Treasurer
Dean A. Mioli, CPA, CFP
Cell: 215-880-9288
Email: dmioli@yahoo.com

Archery
Rich Josd
Home: 267-249-9674
Email: custom.archery@gmail.com

Pistol
Fran Sheridan
Email: fsheridan19@yahoo.com

Rifle
Frank Tait
Cell: 610-659-3611
Email: lprgcfrank@gmail.com

Trap
Brett Wells
Email: Brettzky42@gmail.com

Standing Committees

CMP
David Horvath
Email: dhorvath@cobs.com

Hunter Trapper Education
Douglas Orth
Email: huntertrapper@lprgc.org

Junior Rifle
Andrew Schaefer
Email: Andrew@Schaefer.nu

Public Relations
Joe DeMaria
Cell: 610-265-0546