Board of Directors

President
Bill Cassidy
Cell: 610-710-9208
Email: Cas2828@verizon.net

Vice President
Ron Jones
Cell: 610-308-8303
Email: teddj@verizon.net

Chairman of the Board
Frank Tait
Cell: 610-659-3611
Email: Chair@lprgc.org

Recording Secretary
Brian Kester
Cell: 215-498-9170
Email: LPRGCBRIAN@GMAIL.COM

House & Property
Henry Weiner
Email: LPRGChenry@gmail.com

Justin Schildt
Email: infinitylines@comcast.net

Safety Director & Safety Committee
Dan McMonigle
Cell: 610-613-9813
Email: Hddan@comcast.net

Ways & Means
Joe Koye
Email: ChefJoe@wildbluecatering.com

Membership
Andrew Schaefer
Email: membership@lprgc.org

Treasurer
Bill Vigilante
Cell: (267)439-1551
Email: treasurer@lprgc.org

Archery
Robert Conard
Email: LPRGCArchery@gmail.com
Phone: (484)684-8062

Pistol
Ray Carnevalino
Email: rcarnevalino@coreflex.net

Rifle
Mark Harvill
Phone: 61zero-9zero6-zero491
Email: lprgcmark@gmail.com

Trap
Brett Wells
Email: Brettzky42@gmail.com

Standing Committees

CMP
David Horvath
Email: dhorvath@cobs.com

Hunter Trapper Education
Douglas Orth
Email: huntertrapper@lprgc.org

Junior Rifle
Andrew Schaefer
Email: Andrew@Schaefer.nu

Public Relations
Joe DeMaria
Cell: 610-265-0546

Fishing Committee
John Feldmann
Cell: 724-708-5820
Email: jffeldmann@gmail.com