Board of Directors

President
Bill Cassidy
Cell: 610-710-9208
Email: Cas2828@verizon.net

Vice President
Ron Jones
Cell: 610-308-8303
Email: teddj@verizon.net

Chairman of the Board
Frank Tait
Cell: 610-659-3611
Email: Chair@lprgc.org

Recording Secretary
Brian Kester
Cell: 215-498-9170
Email: LPRGCBRIAN@GMAIL.COM

House & Property
Walter Mosetter
Cell: 215 280-0861
Email: Mosetter@aol.com
Email: Walter@Phillysound.com

Justin Schildt
Email: infinitylines@comcast.net

Safety Director & Safety Committee
Dan McMonigle
Cell: 610-613-9813
Email: Hddan@comcast.net

Ways & Means
Vicki Lynch
Email: lprgcvicki@gmail.com

Membership
Andrew Schaefer
Email: membership@lprgc.org

Treasurer
Paul Jones
Cell: 610-812-2580
Email: treasurer@lprgc.org

Archery
Tom Walker
Email: tomwalker257@gmail.com

Pistol
Fran Sheridan
Email: fsheridan19@yahoo.com

Rifle
Russ Walsh
Email: lprgcruss@gmail.com

Trap
Brett Wells
Email: Brettzky42@gmail.com

Standing Committees

CMP
David Horvath
Email: dhorvath@cobs.com

Hunter Trapper Education
Douglas Orth
Email: huntertrapper@lprgc.org

Junior Rifle
Andrew Schaefer
Email: Andrew@Schaefer.nu

Public Relations
Joe DeMaria
Cell: 610-265-0546